بطارية السوار الذكي

Shenzhen Hi-Chipcom Electronics Co. ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع بطاريات سوار ذكي للنباتات وموردي بطاريات المركبات في الصين ، والتي تدير أعمال البطاريات لأكثر من 18 عامًا. و Hi-Chipcom هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية موجهة للتصدير ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج بطاريات li-ion والبحث عنها وتطويرها وبيعها. الآن لدينا فريق مهندس أقوى. يتمتع معظم أعضاء الفريق بأكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم البطاريات.

يمكن أن تدعم بطارية سوارنا الذكي حجم ODM. في الواقع يمكن الوصول إلى أنحف سماكة تصل إلى 2 مم. ويحتوي PCM الذكي المطابق على أكثر من 12 وظيفة حماية من النوع ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي البطارية وأجهزتك بشكل جيد للغاية. وأيضًا تتميز بطارية السوار الذكي لدينا بكثافة طاقة أعلى ، ويمكن أن يكون للحجم نفسه سعة أكبر ومقاومة منخفضة يمكن أن تزيد مدة دورة بطارياتنا عن 500 مرة ، وهي أطول بكثير من غيرها. باستثناء الحجم الرسمي ، يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج بطارية السوار الذكي ذات الحجم الدائري لعملائنا. خلال تاريخ 18 عامًا ، لدينا بالفعل العديد من الطرز هنا. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يمكنك تحمل تكلفة الأدوات والاختيار في قائمة النماذج الخاصة بنا.

وحتى الآن ، مرت العديد من عارضاتنا بشهادات الفرق. مثل Rohs و CE و MSDS,UN38.3 و CQC و UL و IEC62133 و BIS وغيرها. وأيضا لدينا شهادة براءة اختراع حول العديد من منتجاتنا. لقد غطت أعمالنا بالفعل أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وكوريا والهند وجنوب إفريقيا. تجربة غنية من الخارج حول تطبيق Smart Bracelet Battery لدينا. نعتقد أنه يمكننا دعمك جيدًا. اختيارنا هو اختيار السلامة والجودة.
View as  
 
  • إذا كانت ساعتك مصممة لتكون صغيرة بما يكفي وخفيفة الوزن وأقل تعقيدًا من حيث الوظيفة ، فستحتاج إلى بطارية صغيرة الحجم. هذه البطارية مصغرة ولكن يجب أن تحتوي على جميع الأجزاء المهمة ، ليس فقط الأسلاك وحماية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، ولكن حتى الموصلات. إن بطارية جهاز تتبع اللياقة البدنية 80 مللي أمبير مخصصة لساعتك خفيفة الوزن.

  • إذا كانت ساعتك مصممة لتكون صغيرة بما يكفي وخفيفة الوزن وأقل تعقيدًا من حيث الوظيفة ، فستحتاج إلى بطارية صغيرة الحجم. هذه البطارية مصغرة ولكن يجب أن تحتوي على جميع الأجزاء المهمة ، ليس فقط الأسلاك وحماية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، ولكن حتى الموصلات. إن بطارية جهاز تتبع اللياقة البدنية 60 مللي أمبير مخصصة لساعتك خفيفة الوزن.

  • إذا كانت ساعتك مصممة لتكون صغيرة بما يكفي وخفيفة الوزن وأقل تعقيدًا في الوظيفة ، فستحتاج إلى بطارية صغيرة الحجم. هذه البطارية مصغرة ولكن يجب أن تحتوي على جميع الأجزاء المهمة ، ليس فقط الأسلاك وحماية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، ولكن حتى الموصلات. تم تخصيص بطارية جهاز تعقب اللياقة البدنية 120 مللي أمبير لساعتك خفيفة الوزن.

  • إذا كانت ساعتك مصممة لتكون صغيرة بما يكفي وخفيفة الوزن وأقل تعقيدًا من حيث الوظيفة ، فستحتاج إلى بطارية صغيرة الحجم. هذه البطارية مصغرة ولكن يجب أن تحتوي على جميع الأجزاء المهمة ، ليس فقط الأسلاك وحماية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، ولكن حتى الموصلات. إن بطارية جهاز تتبع اللياقة البدنية 50 مللي أمبير مخصصة لساعتك خفيفة الوزن.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك بطارية سوار الرياضة الذكية. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    مرحبًا بكم في شراء بطارية تحديد موقع سوار الأطفال الذكي منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

 1 
اشترِ بطارية السوار الذكي من مصنعنا المسمى Hi-Chipcom. وهي واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي بطارية السوار الذكي في الصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة مخصصة. نحن مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية وموجهة نحو التصدير. لقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة تصدير RoHS و UL و CE ، وقدراتها الشاملة على المستوى المحلي المتقدم. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا وشراء منتجاتنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.
+86-18927412078[email protected]

Smart Bracelet Battery

Shenzhen Hi-Chipcom Electronics Co., Ltd is a professional Plant Smart Bracelet Battery Manufacturers and China Vehicles Battery suppliers, which have run the battery business for more 18 years. And Hi-Chipcom is an export-oriented, high-tech enterprise, which is specializing in the producing, research and development, and sale of  li-ion batteries. As for now, we have a stronger engineer team. Most of the team member have more than 5 years experience about designing batteries.

Our Smart Bracelet Battery can support ODM size. Actually the thinnest thickness can be reached to 2mm. And the matching smart PCM have more than 12 type protection functions, which can protect the battery and your devices very well. And also our Smart Bracelet Battery have more higher energy density, the same size can have more higher capacity and low resistance. The cycle life of our batteries can more 500 times, which is much more longer than others. Except the formal size, we also can produce the round size Smart Bracelet Battery for our client. During the 18 years history, we already have many models here. In this way, you can not bear the tooling cost and make the choice in our model list.

And as for now, many of our models have pass through the difference certificates. Such like Rohs, CE, MSDS,UN38.3, CQC, UL, IEC62133, BIS and others. And also we have patent certificate about many of our products. Our business have already covered North America, South America, Europe, Korea, India,South Africa. Rich oversea experience about Smart Bracelet Battery application we have. Believe that we can support you very well. Choose us is to choose safety and quality.
View as  
 
  • If your watch is designed to be small enough, light enough and less complex in function, then you will need a small size battery. Such a battery is miniature but must have all the important parts, such as not only wires and protection PCB, but even connectors. Our Fitness Tracker Battery 80mAh is dedicated to your light weight watch.

  • If your watch is designed to be small enough, light enough and less complex in function, then you will need a small size battery. Such a battery is miniature but must have all the important parts, such as not only wires and protection PCB, but even connectors. Our Fitness Tracker Battery 60mAh is dedicated to your light weight watch.

  • If your watch is designed to be small enough, light enough and less complex in function, then you will need a small size battery. Such a battery is miniature but must have all the important parts, such as not only wires and protection PCB, but even connectors. Our Fitness Tracker Battery 120mAh is dedicated to your light weight watch.

  • If your watch is designed to be small enough, light enough and less complex in function, then you will need a small size battery. Such a battery is miniature but must have all the important parts, such as not only wires and protection PCB, but even connectors. Our Fitness Tracker Battery 50mAh is dedicated to your light weight watch.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Smart Sport Bracelet Battery. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    Welcome to buy Children Smart Bracelet Locator Battery from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

 1 
You can purchase existing Smart Bracelet Battery models from us. We also provide customized service--because of the large number of models, the list of models on this website is not complete. If you have other needs, please let us know and we will be happy to provide you with other existing models or solutions. And welcome to visit our company and factory also, please do not hesitate to ask us if you have any questions.
Tel:+86-755-81451866E-mail:[email protected]