بطارية الروبوت

نحن Hi-Chipcom Electronics من Shenzhen ، ونحن في مجال البطاريات لأكثر من 15 عامًا وأنتجنا مئات الأنواع من البطاريات. ليس فقط البطاريات التقليدية ، نحن ننتج أيضًا بطارية روبوت. كما تعلم ، تحتوي نماذج الروبوتات المختلفة على بطاريات مختلفة ، ولكنها تحتاج جميعها إلى ذروة عالية وتيارات مستمرة لتوفير الطاقة اللازمة للتشغيل. نقوم بتصنيع بطارية الروبوت هذه في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام ، سواء كانت عبوات أسطوانية مخصصة أو تقليدية. يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتناسب شكل الروبوت الخاص بهم.

إذا كان الروبوت الخاص بك صغيرًا ، فنحن نوصي باستخدام بطارية بوليمر عالية السرعة أكثر تنوعًا ، والتي تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال ويمكن تشكيلها في أي شكل تريده. بطارية الروبوت هذه خفيفة ورقيقة وتستغل المساحة المتبقية في الروبوت بكفاءة أكبر. إنه مثالي للروبوتات ، باستثناء تكلفته المرتفعة. تعد حزمة البطارية الأسطوانية الخيار الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. أدى استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الصناعة إلى خفض تكلفتها بشكل كبير ، كما أن استخدامها على نطاق واسع يعني أنها تقدم معظم التركيبات بأقل سعر. سواء كانت متصلة بالتوازي أو على التوالي ، فإنها توفر توازنًا جيدًا بين الأداء والسعر إذا لم يكن الحجم مهمًا جدًا بالنسبة لك ، فإن حزم البطاريات الأسطوانية هي الخيار الأفضل للبطاريات الآلية. كما أنها سهلة الصيانة.

بغض النظر عن بطارية الروبوت ، نقدم لعملائنا خدمات استشارية مجانية ونصائح احترافية لضمان الاستفادة الكاملة من المساحة الداخلية لروبوتك. أو مع قوة كافية وأمان جيد لتشغيل الروبوت الخاص بك في حدود ميزانيتك. بفضل التصميم والمواد الجيدة ، يمكن أن يعمل الروبوت جيدًا في المطر أو الحرارة ، أو في الطقس البارد ، بدلاً من التوقف بطريقة غير متوقعة.
View as  
 
  • بطارية الروبوت 4000mAh لديها نظام معالجة مركزي بنسبة تصل إلى 90٪ ، يمكن أن توفر لك المزيد من الوقت. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء Watering Car Battery من مصنعنا وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    مرحبًا بكم في شراء بطارية السيارة المصغرة منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك بطارية السيارة النظيفة. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    مرحبًا بكم في شراء بطارية مستودع الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ الميدانية منا.

  • 1. الحجم المخصص: يمكن تخصيص البعد والقدرة.
    2. ضمان الجودة: أخذ UL1642 كمعايير الاختبار. وستجتاز جميع المنتجات اختبار المنتج النهائي بنسبة 100٪.
    يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء بطارية مناور صيانة الطاقة عالية الارتفاع من مصنعنا وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

اشترِ بطارية الروبوت من مصنعنا المسمى Hi-Chipcom. وهي واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي بطارية الروبوت في الصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة مخصصة. نحن مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية وموجهة نحو التصدير. لقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة تصدير RoHS و UL و CE ، وقدراتها الشاملة على المستوى المحلي المتقدم. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا وشراء منتجاتنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.
+86-18927412078[email protected]

Robot Battery

We are Hi-Chipcom Electronics from Shenzhen, we have been in the battery field for more than 15 years and produced hundreds type of batteries. Not only traditional batteries, we also produce robot battery. As you know, different robot models have different batteries, but they all need high peak and continuous currents to provide the energy needed to run. We manufacture these robot battery in a variety of shapes and sizes, whether custom or conventional cylindrical packs. We can offer our customers a variety of options to suit their robot's shape.

If your robot is small, then we recommend the more versatile high-rate polymer battery, which comes in a variety of shapes and can be shaped into most any shape you want. This robot battery is light and thin and makes more efficient use of the remaining space in the robot. It is ideal for robots, except for its higher cost. The cylindrical battery pack is the more cost-effective option. Its widespread use in industry has greatly reduced its cost, and its widespread use means that it offers the most combinations at the lowest price. Whether connected in parallel or series, it provides a good balance of performance and price. If size is not too important to you, cylindrical battery packs are the best choice for robotic batteries. It is also very easy to maintain.

Regardless of the robot battery, we offer our customers free consulting services and professional advice to ensure that your robot's internal space is fully utilized. Or with sufficient power and good safety for your robot to run within your budget. With good design and materials, your robot can even run well in the rain or heat, or in cold weather, instead of stopping unexpected way.
View as  
 
  • Robot Battery 4000mAh have central processing system with high as 90%, it can save you more time.Energy saving and environment protection.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    You can rest assured to buy Watering Car Battery from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    Welcome to buy Atomized Car Battery from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Clean Car Battery. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    Welcome to buy Field Emergency Rescue Warehouse Battery from us.

  • 1. Customized Size: Dimension and capacity can be customized.
    2. Quality Assurance: Taking UL1642 as the testing standards. and all products will pass 100% finished product testing.
    You can rest assured to buy High Altitude Power Maintenance Manipulator Battery from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

You can purchase existing Robot Battery models from us. We also provide customized service--because of the large number of models, the list of models on this website is not complete. If you have other needs, please let us know and we will be happy to provide you with other existing models or solutions. And welcome to visit our company and factory also, please do not hesitate to ask us if you have any questions.
Tel:+86-755-81451866E-mail:[email protected]