معلومات عنا

شركة Shenzhen Hi-Chipcom Electronics Co. ، Ltd هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية وموجهة نحو التصدير ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج بطاريات li-ion والبحث عنها وتطويرها وبيعها.


منذ عام 2006 ، أنشأت Hi-Chipcom قاعدة إنتاج في Shenzhen ولديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل. يمتد المنتج من بطارية المنتج النهائي إلى إنتاج النواة الكهربائية. في عام 2008 ، استثمرت Hi-Chipcom 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي لتقديم خط إنتاج البوليمر المتقدم. في الوقت الحاضر ، قمنا بتشكيل 36 مليون قدرة إنتاج لبطارية ليثيوم أيون. لقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة تصدير RoHS و UL و CE ، والقدرة الشاملة في المستوى المتقدم في الصين.


يوجد حوالي 200 موظف في Hi-Chipcom ، والتي تنتج بشكل أساسي بطارية ليثيوم أيون. يتم بيع 60٪ من المنتجات في الصين ، ويتم تصدير 40٪ إلى الأسواق الخارجية. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في منتجات الاتصالات والمنتجات اللاسلكية والمنتجات الرقمية والمنتجات التعليمية الإلكترونية ومنتجات الألعاب ومنتجات الإضاءة وغيرها من المجالات.


مرحبا تشيبكوم تصر دائما على الروح "السعي لتحقيق جودة عالية للعملاء دون نهاية ، خدمة العملاء بإخلاص". Hi-Chipcom لديها معدات التصنيع والاختبار المتقدمة ونظام فحص الجودة العلمية وفريق البحث والتطوير ذو القدرة القوية. ولدينا أيضًا موظفين ذوي جودة عالية وإدارة ممتازة ونظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001: 2008. نحن نضمن تلبية احتياجاتك من خلال خدمة جيدة ذات جودة ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية لكسب ثقتك.





+86-18927412078[email protected]

About Us

Shenzhen Hi-Chipcom Electronics Co., Ltd is an export-oriented, high-tech enterprise, which is specializing in the producing, research and development, and sale of  li-ion batteries.


Since 2006, Hi-Chipcom has established a production base in Shenzhen and has an independent R & D center. The product extends from the finished product battery to the production of the electric core. In 2008, Hi-Chipcom invested 5 million US dollars to introduce advanced polymer production line. At present, we have formed 36 million production capacity of li-ion battery.  All the products have passed the export certification of RoHS, UL and CE, and the comprehensive ability is in the advanced level in China.


There are about 200 employees of Hi-Chipcom, which mainly produces li-ion battery. 60% of products are sold in China, and 40% are exported to overseas markets. Products are widely used in communication products, wireless products, digital products, electronic educational products, toy products, lighting products and other fields.


Hi-Chipcom always insist on the spirit "Pursuit of high quality for customers without end, wholeheartedly service clients ". Hi-Chipcom have the advanced manufacturing & testing equipments , scientific quality inspection system and strong ability R&D team. And also we have high-quality staff, excellent management and ISO9001:2008 quality control system.We guarantee to meet your needs with excellent quality good service, competitive prices to win your trust.





Tel:+86-755-81451866E-mail:[email protected]